Prev

October 2017

Next
District, Home
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
HS Homecoming Week
St. John
4:30 MS BB Oakesdale at Endicott
Endicott
6:00 HS JVFB Pomeroy at SJ
St. John
3
HS Homecoming Week
St. John
St. John Picture Day
St. John
4:00 HS CC at Springdale
Springdale
6:00 HS VB at Prescott
Prescott
4
HS Homecoming Week
St. John
2:15 Early Release
5
HS Homecoming Week
St. John
Endicott Picture Day
Endicott
6:00 HS VB Waitsburg at SJ
St. John
6
HS Homecoming Week
St. John
7:00 HS FB Colton at SJ (Homecoming)
St. John
7
8
9
4:30 MS FB at Tekoa
Tekoa
4:30 MS BB Pomeroy at Endicott
Endicott
10
4:00 HS CC at Asotin
Asotin
6:00 HS VB Touchet at SJ
St. John
11
2:15 Early Release
12
4:30 MS BB at Colfax
Colfax
6:00 HS VB at Colton
Colton
13
7:00 HS FB at Palouse
Palouse
14
15
16
4:30 MS BB Garfield-Palouse at Endicott
Endicott
6:00 HS JVFB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
17
4:30 MS FB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
Lacrosse
4:30 MS BB at Oakesdale
Oakesdale
6:00 HS VB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
18
12:00 Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
19
6:00 HS VB Garfield-Palouse at SJ
St. John
20
7:00 HS FB Sunnyside Christian at Lacrosse
Lacrosse
21
11:00 HS CC at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
22
23
24
6:00 HS VB LWK at SJ
St. John
25
2:15 Early Release
26
6:00 HS VB at Liberty
Liberty
27
End of 1st Quarter
SJ Rewards Party - Crazy Hair Day
St. John
2:00 HS FB at Touchet
Touchet
28
HS CC Regionals at Colfax
Colfax
29
30
St. John Book Fair
St. John
31
St. John Book Fair
St. John
1
HS VB at District
TBD
St. John Book Fair
St. John
Gr. 10-12 Whit. Co. Career Fair
Garfield-Palouse HS
12:00 Early Release - Parent/Teacher Conf. Prep
2
HS VB at District
TBD
St. John Book Fair
St. John
NO SCHOOL (PS-12) - PT Conferences
St. John & Endicott
3
HS VB at District
TBD
St. John Book Fair
St. John
4
HS CC State at Pasco
Pasco
HS VB at District
TBD

This Month's Events

Mon, Oct 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS Homecoming Week
District
Mon, Oct 2
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB Oakesdale at Endicott
District
Mon, Oct 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HS JVFB Pomeroy at SJ
District
Tue, Oct 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
St. John Picture Day
District
Tue, Oct 3
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HS CC at Springdale
District
Tue, Oct 3
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Prescott
District
Wed, Oct 4
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Oct 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Endicott Picture Day
District
Thu, Oct 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Waitsburg at SJ
District
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB Colton at SJ (Homecoming)
District
Mon, Oct 9
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB at Tekoa
District
Mon, Oct 9
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB Pomeroy at Endicott
District
Tue, Oct 10
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HS CC at Asotin
District
Tue, Oct 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Touchet at SJ
District
Wed, Oct 11
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Oct 12
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB at Colfax
District
Thu, Oct 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Colton
District
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB at Palouse
District
Mon, Oct 16
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB Garfield-Palouse at Endicott
District
Mon, Oct 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HS JVFB at Pomeroy
District
Tue, Oct 17
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB Pomeroy at Lacrosse
District
Tue, Oct 17
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB at Oakesdale
District
Tue, Oct 17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Pomeroy
District
Wed, Oct 18
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release - SJE Coop Inservice
District
Thu, Oct 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Garfield-Palouse at SJ
District
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB Sunnyside Christian at Lacrosse
District
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HS CC at Pomeroy
District
Tue, Oct 24
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB LWK at SJ
District
Wed, Oct 25
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Liberty
District
Fri, Oct 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
End of 1st Quarter
District
Fri, Oct 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
SJ Rewards Party - Crazy Hair Day
District
Fri, Oct 27
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
HS FB at Touchet
District
Sat, Oct 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS CC Regionals at Colfax
District
Mon, Oct 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
St. John Book Fair
District