Prev

September 2017

Next
District, Home
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
7:00 HS FB at Rosalia
Rosalia
2
8:30 HS VB at Colfax
Colfax
3
4
5
6:00 HS VB Liberty at SJ
St. John
6
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
Colfax
7
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
Colfax
8
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
Colfax
9
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
Colfax
3:00 HS FB at Curlew
Curlew
10
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
Colfax
11
HS FFA Livestock Eval at PEF
PEF
6:00 HS VB Davenport at SJ
St. John
12
4:00 HS CC at NWC
NWC
4:30 MS FB Tekoa-Rosalia at Endicott
Endicott
13
2:15 Early Release
14
4:30 MS BB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
6:00 HS VB at Lacrosse
Lacrosse
15
HS FFA Livestock Eval at Pomero
Pomeroy
7:00 HS FB Selkirk at SJ
St. John
16
17
18
4:30 MS BB Colfax at Lacrosse
Lacrosse
19
4:00 HS CC at Reardan
Reardan
6:00 HS VB Pomeroy at SJ
St. John
20
2:15 Early Release
21
4:30 MS FB Pomeroy at Endicott
Endicott
4:30 MS BB Tekoa-Rosalia at Endicott
Endicott
6:00 HS VB at Palouse
Palouse
22
7:00 HS FB Columbia Hunters at St. John
St. John
23
HS VB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
24
25
4:30 MS FB at Tekoa
Tekoa
4:30 MS BB at Garfield
Garfield
26
4:00 HS CC at Rosalia
Rosalia
6:00 HS VB at Oakesdale
Oakesdale
7:00 HS FB at Colton
Colton
27
2:15 Early Release
4:30 MS BB at Colton
Colton
28
1:30 SJ Elem Magazine Sales Assembly
St. John
4:30 MS FB at Pomeroy
Pomeroy
29
HS VB at Spokane
Spokane
SJ Elem Rewards Party - Red Shirt Day
St. John
30
HS VB at Spokane
Spokane

This Month's Events

Fri, Sep 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB at Rosalia
District
Sat, Sep 2
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
HS VB at Colfax
District
Tue, Sep 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Liberty at SJ
District
Wed, Sep 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS FFA at Palouse Empire Fair
District
Sat, Sep 9
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HS FB at Curlew
District
Mon, Sep 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS FFA Livestock Eval at PEF
District
Mon, Sep 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Davenport at SJ
District
Tue, Sep 12
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HS CC at NWC
District
Tue, Sep 12
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB Tekoa-Rosalia at Endicott
District
Wed, Sep 13
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Sep 14
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB at Pomeroy
District
Thu, Sep 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Lacrosse
District
Fri, Sep 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS FFA Livestock Eval at Pomero
District
Fri, Sep 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB Selkirk at SJ
District
Mon, Sep 18
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB Colfax at Lacrosse
District
Tue, Sep 19
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HS CC at Reardan
District
Tue, Sep 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB Pomeroy at SJ
District
Wed, Sep 20
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Thu, Sep 21
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB Pomeroy at Endicott
District
Thu, Sep 21
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB Tekoa-Rosalia at Endicott
District
Thu, Sep 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Palouse
District
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB Columbia Hunters at St. John
District
Sat, Sep 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS VB at Pomeroy
District
Mon, Sep 25
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB at Tekoa
District
Mon, Sep 25
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB at Garfield
District
Tue, Sep 26
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HS CC at Rosalia
District
Tue, Sep 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS VB at Oakesdale
District
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HS FB at Colton
District
Wed, Sep 27
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Release
District
Wed, Sep 27
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS BB at Colton
District
Thu, Sep 28
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SJ Elem Magazine Sales Assembly
District
Thu, Sep 28
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS FB at Pomeroy
District
Fri, Sep 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS VB at Spokane
District
Fri, Sep 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
SJ Elem Rewards Party - Red Shirt Day
District
Sat, Sep 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS VB at Spokane
District